Board of Directors

Camp Wyandot, Inc. is a 501(c)3 nonprofit.  We are governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

Alice Foeller, Chair
SiteInSight, CEO

Lina Taylor, Vice-Chair
Intervention Specialist, Upper Arlington City Schools

Mike (Juan) Hadra, Treasurer

S.C.O.R.E. Mentor

Nikki Thomas, Secretary

Events and Marketing Coordinator, Speedy Sneakers Racing

Nichole Braun

Academic Advisor, Columbus State Community College

Sharon DeLay

CEO, GoHR Human Resources Consulting

Edward Psurny

Research Scientist-Chemist, Battelle